Faculty and Staff

Administration & Front Office
Principal Eric Ambler

  

eric.ambler@muncieschools.org
Secretary       Tracey Williams



tracey.williams@muncieschools.org
Counselor
Michael Hagans


michael.hagans@muncieschools.org
Nurse    
Connie Hathaway

connie.hathaway@muncieschools.org
 
Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten
Melissa Dotson

melissa.dotson@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten
Sarah Oliver

sarah.oliver@muncieschools.org
Dual Language K

Katie Strohm-Morales

katie.morales@muncieschools.org

1st grade DL

Kathy Ramos

kathy.Ramos@muncieschools.org

1st grade

Emalee Wyatt

emalee.wyatt@muncieschools.org
1st grade
Sandy Burks

sandra.burks@muncieschools.org
2nd grade
Amy Johnson

amy.johnson@muncieschools.org
2nd grade
Angela Bryan

angela.bryan@muncieschools.org

 2nd grade DL
Mentor Teacher

 Kelsey Pavelka
  Kelsey.Pavelka@muncieschools.org
3rd grade
Fran Short

francis.short@muncieschools.org

3rd grade DL


3rd grade

Kira Zick


Morgan Lavanchy

kira.zick@muncieschools.org


m
organ.shreve@muncieschools.org
4th grade
Kelly Agnew

Kelly.agnew@muncieschools.org

4th grade

Kayla Stone

kayla.stone@muncieschools.org

5th grade

Hannah Arnold

Hannah.George@muncieschools.org
5th grade

Kristy Bost

kristina.bost@muncieschools.org




 







l
Special Education Sarah Pierce

sarah.pierce@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
Resource Brenda Cribbs
brenda.cribbs@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language
Heather Crain

heather.crain@muncieschools.org
Master Teacher
Tamara Bell

tamara.bell@muncieschools.org

Interventionist/
Mentor Teacher

Aiesha Allen

aiesha.allen@muncieschools.org

Music
District Master Music Teacher
Michelle Bade

michelle.bade@muncieschools.org
 Art
Nancy Swickard

nancy.swickard@muncieschools.org

Physical Education

Jason Kubick

jason.kubick@muncieschools.org
 Media Specialist
Rhonda Cowan

rhonda.cowan@muncieschools.org
Psychologist
Dr. Rex Church

rex.church@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Instructional Assistant Teresa White
teresa.white@muncieschools.org



Library Aide



Samantha Lenox    
                                    
Cafeteria Manager Patricia Sutton  pat.sutton@muncieschools.org
     
 

Custodian Mark Williams
mark.williams@muncieschools.org