Faculty and Staff

Administration & Front Office
Principal Kathaleena McCord     kmccord@muncieschools.org
Secretary       Tracey Williams
twilliams@muncieschools.org
Counselor Bridget Hand bhand@muncieschools.org
Nurse     Connie Hathaway chathaway@muncieschools.org
 
Regular Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Adrienne Mahaffey amahaffey@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Macee Perdue mupchurch@muncieschools.org
1st grade Sandy Burks sburks@muncieschools.org
1st grade Kristy Bost kbost@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Talia Schroeder tschroeder@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Angela Bryan abryan@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Fran Short fshort@muncieschools.org
4th grade Vicki Hunter vhunter@muncieschools.org
3rd & 4th grade April Pickett apickett@muncieschools.org
 Ms. Pickett's Classroom Website
5th grade Chris Rodgers crodgers@muncieschools.org
Special Education Leah O'Connor loconnor@muncieschools.org
Special Education Nikki Stanley nstanley@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
Resource Brenda Cribbs bcribbs@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language Allison Fancher afancher@muncie.k12.in.us
Data Coach Casey Barnet ckbarnet@muncie.k12.in.us
Interventionist Christy Myers clmyers@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Tiffany Ingles tingles@muncie.k12.in.us
 Ms. Ingles's Classroom Website
 Art Nancy Swickard nswickard@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mary Goth megoth@muncieschools.org
 Media Specialist Rhonda Cowan rcowan@muncieschools.org
Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield bhatfield@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Instructional Assistant Teresa White twhite@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Kay York kyork@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Jennifer Hurst jhurst@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Taylor Abram
Cafeteria Sherri Needler
Custodian Christal Caldwell ccaldwell@muncieschools.org