Faculty and Staff

Administration & Front Office
Principal Eric Ambler   

eric.ambler@muncieschools.org
Secretary       Tracey Williams

tracey.williams@muncieschools.org
Counselor Michael Hagans

michael.hagans@muncieschools.org
Nurse     Connie Hathaway
connie.hathaway@muncieschools.org
 
Regular Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Melissa Dotson

melissa.dotson@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Katie Anderson

katie.anderson@muncieschools.org
Dual Language K
Katie Strohm-Morales

ksmorales@muncieschools.org
Dual Language 1st
Kelsey Palvecka

kelsey.pavelka@muncieschools.org
1st grade Amanda Lowe

amanda.lowe@muncieschools.org
1st grade Sandy Burks
sandra.burks@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Aiesha Allen

aiesha.sallen@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Angela Bryan
angela.bryan@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Fran Short
francis.short@muncieschools.org
3rd grade
Amy Johnson

amy.johnson@muncieschools.org
4th grade Vicki Hunter
vicki.hunter@muncieschools.org
4th grade
Kayla Stone

kayla.stone@muncieschools.org
5th grade
Amanda Seale

amanda.seale@muncieschools.org
5th grade
Kristy Bost
kristina.bost@muncieschools.org




 







l
Special Education Tabitha Simmons

tabitha.simmons@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
Resource Brenda Cribbs
brenda.cribbs@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language Heather Crain

heather.crain@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Tamara Bell

tamara.bell@muncieschools.org
Title I Aide
Sarah Oliver

sarah.oliver@muncieschools.org
Music Michelle Bade

michelle.bade@muncieschools.org
 Art Nancy Swickard
nancy.swickard@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mary Goth
mary.goth@muncieschools.org
 Media Specialist Rhonda Cowan
rhonda.cowan@muncieschools.org
Psychologist Dr. Rex Church

rex.church@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Instructional Assistant Teresa White
teresa.white@muncieschools.org



Library Aide
Samantha Lenox     samantha.lenox@muncieschools.org
​                                    
Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Custodian Mark Williams
mark.williams@muncieschools.org