Faculty and Staff

Administration & Front Office
Principal Eric Ambler   

eric.ambler@muncieschools.org
Secretary       Tracey Williams

twilliams@muncieschools.org
Counselor Michael Hagans

michael.hagans@muncieschools.org
Nurse     Connie Hathaway
chathaway@muncieschools.org
 
Regular Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Melissa Dotson

melissa.dotson@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Katie Anderson

katie.anderson@muncieschools.org
Dual Language K
Katie Strohm-Morales

ksmorales@muncieschools.org
Dual Language 1st
Kelsey Palvecka

kelsey.palvecka@muncieschools.org
1st grade Amanda Lowe

alowe@muncieschools.org
1st grade Sandy Burks
sburks@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Aiesha Allen

asallen@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Angela Bryan
abryan@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Fran Short
fshort@muncieschools.org
3rd grade
Amy Johnson

ajohnson@muncieschools.org
4th grade Vicki Hunter
vhunter@muncieschools.org
4th grade
Kayla Stone

kayla.stone@muncieschools.org
5th grade
Amanda Seale

aseale@muncieschools.org
5th grade
Kristy Bost
kbost@muncieschools.org




 







l
Special Education Tabitha Simmons

tsimmons@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
Resource Brenda Cribbs
bcribbs@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language Heather Crain

hcrain@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Tamara Bell

tamara.bell@muncieschools.org
Title I Aide
Sarah Oliver

soliver@muncieschools.org
Music Michelle Bade

mbade@muncieschools.org
 Art Nancy Swickard
nswickard@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mary Goth
megoth@muncieschools.org
 Media Specialist Rhonda Cowan
rcowan@muncieschools.org
Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield
bhatfield@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Instructional Assistant Teresa White
twhite@muncieschools.org
Library Aide
Samantha Lenox 
Cafeteria Jennifer Hurst jhurst@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Taylor Abram
Cafeteria Sherri Needler
Custodian Christy Webb
cwebb@muncieschools.org