Faculty and Staff

Administration & Front Office
Principal Eric Ambler   
eambler@muncieschools.org
Secretary       Tracey Williams
twilliams@muncieschools.org
Counselor Rebecca Hammons
rhammons@muncieschools.org
Nurse     Connie Hathaway chathaway@muncieschools.org
 
Regular Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Adrienne Mahaffey amahaffey@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Macee Perdue mperdue@muncieschools.org
Dual Language K
Katie Strohm-Morales
ksmorales@muncieschools.org
Dual Language K
Naila Salvado
nslavado@muncieschools.org
1st grade Amanda Lowe
alowe@muncieschools.org
1st grade Sandy Burks sburks@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Aiesha Allen
asallen@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Angela Bryan abryan@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Fran Short fshort@muncieschools.org
3rd grade
Amy Johnson
ajohnson@muncieschools.org

Mrs. Johnson's Class Website...
http://teacherweb.com/IN/Mitchell/Johnson/gallery1.aspx
4th grade Vicki Hunter vhunter@muncieschools.org
4th grade
Melissa Dotson
mdotson@muncieschools.org
4/5 split
Amanda Seale
aseale@muncieschools.org
5th grade
Kristy Bost
kbost@muncieschools.org
5th grade
Katie Robinson
krobinson@muncieschools.org
 





l
Special Education Tabitha Simmons
tsimmons@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
Resource Brenda Cribbs bcribbs@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language Heather Crain
hcrain@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Brittney Charles
bcharles@muncieschools.org
Interventionist-Title I
Kay York

Music Michelle Bade
mbade@muncieschools.org
 Art Nancy Swickard nswickard@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mary Goth megoth@muncieschools.org
 Media Specialist Rhonda Cowan rcowan@muncieschools.org
Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield bhatfield@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Instructional Assistant Teresa White twhite@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Kay York kyork@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Jennifer Hurst jhurst@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Taylor Abram
Cafeteria Sherri Needler
Custodian Christy Webb
cwebb@muncieschools.org